Board Administration

Title Name Ext. Email
Director of Education

Anna Marie Bitonti
Exec. Assistant: Victoria Johnson

31243

bitontia@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Business

Grace Barnhardt
Exec. Assistant: Angela DeCou

31225

barnharg@npsc.ca
decoua@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Education

Paula Mann
Exec. Assistant: Rebecca Pape

31242

mannp@npsc.ca
paper@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Education

Jody Weller
Exec. Assistant: Rebecca Pape

31242

wellerj@npsc.ca
paper@npsc.ca

Office of the Chaplain

 

31233

johnsonv@npsc.ca

Senior Manager, Human Resources

Connie Vander Wall

31218

vanderwc@npsc.ca

Senior Manager, Plant Services and Health & Safety

Danny Russo

31202

russod@npsc.ca

Mental Health Lead

Trish Tessier

31255

tessierp@npsc.ca

Information Technology Supervisor

Lynne St. Denis

31210

stdenisl@npsc.ca

Communications Officer

Victoria Johnson (interim)

31243

johnsonv@npsc.ca