Trustee Information

Contact Information

Name Area Represented Email  Phone
Jacques Bégin East and South of the City of North Bay

Ext 31243
Leo de Jourdan (Chair) City of North Bay
Shawn Fitzsimmons City of North Bay
Linda Jamieson City of North Bay
Judy Manitowabi Nipissing First Nation
Barbara McCool (Vice-Chair)
City of North Bay
John Willemsen West Nipissing
Allison Patenaude Student Trustee
Grace Couchie Indigenous Student Trustee
Victoria Johnson Executive Assistant to the Director of Education

Trustee Governance Budget & Expenditures

Trustee Attendance