Board Meetings

2016–2017 Meetings

All Board meetings begin with Mass at 5:00 p.m. Regular Board meeting session begins at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room.

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 N/A
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 N/A N/A
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 N/A N/A
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 N/A N/A

2015-2016 Meetings

Date Minutes
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016