Board Administration

Administration

NameTitleExt.Email
Anna Marie Bitonti
Exec. Assistant: Victoria Johnson
Director of Education 2243 bitontia@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca
Grace Barnhardt
Exec. Assistant: Angela DeCou
Superintendent of Business 2225 barnharg@npsc.ca
decoua@npsc.ca
Paula Mann Superintendent of Education 2242

mannp@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca

Monsignor Norm Clement
 
Board Chaplain 2243 clementn@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca
Connie Vander Wall Senior Manager, Human Resources 2218 vanderwc@npsc.ca
Sandra Soule Human Resources Coordinator 2231 soules@npsc.ca
Danny Russo Senior Manager, Plant Services and Health & Safety 2208 russod@npsc.ca
Lynne Allard Information Technology Supervisor 2210 allardl@npsc.ca
Kate Bondett Communications Officer 2229 bondettk@npsc.ca