Board Administration

Administration

TitleNameExt.Email
Director of Education Anna Marie Bitonti
Exec. Assistant: Victoria Johnson
31243 bitontia@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Business

Grace Barnhardt
Exec. Assistant: Angela DeCou

31225

barnharg@npsc.ca

decoua@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Education Paula Mann 31242 mannp@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca
Superintendent of Education Jody Weller 31242 wellerj@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca
Board Chaplain Monsignor Norm Clement 31233

clementn@npsc.ca

johnsonv@npsc.ca

Senior Manager, Human Resources Connie Vander Wall 31218 vanderwc@npsc.ca
Senior Manager, Plant Services and Health & Safety Danny Russo 31208 russod@npsc.ca
Mental Health Lead Trish Tessier 31255 tessierp@npsc.ca
Information Technology Supervisor Lynne St. Denis 31210 stdenisl@npsc.ca
Communications Officer Kate Bondett 31229 bondettk@npsc.ca